Nouvelles et annonces

Créé mer, déc 5 @ 1:59 pm
The recordings from our second set of webinars are now available. If you didn't have the chance to join us for the live event, we encourage you to watch the recording of the event.  English Webinar: Web Analytics Stay Out Of The... Plus
Créé mer, nov 28 @ 8:56 am
Stay Out Of The Weeds: Web Analytics That Matter For Your PLEI Project Webinars Tuesday December 4, 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST (English) Wednesday December 5, 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST (French) There are literally hundreds of tantalizing online evaluation tools available these days. But before you start... Plus
Créé mer, nov 21 @ 4:22 pm
The first webinar recordings are now available for review. Whether you missed our first webinars this week or you attended it but missed something, (or maybe you want to watch it in both languages!) you can view them at the following addresses: La Connexion VIJ - 1er Webinaire -... Plus
Créé jeu, nov 8 @ 9:30 am
I would like to take this opportunity on behalf of all members of the PLEI Connect initiative to invite you to participate in our first webinar. This webinar will be given in French on November 19th and in English on November 20th... Plus
Créé dim, juil 15 @ 8:56 pm
PovNet is working on the technical development and design of the PLEI Connect website throughout 2012. We have selected Drupal as the software we will use to build our online community, and we are focusing on building and configuring our core features first. Some examples of what our members can... Plus

Pages